After 5 - Begyndelsen

    DKK 129,95 DKK 129,95 129.95 DKK

    DKK 103,96

    Mangler i butik, levering ca. 2-5 hverdage

    Denne kombination eksistere ikke.

    Tilføj til kurv

    The beginning is the fifth volume in the AFTER series - an unforgettable story about the all-consuming first love.

    Salgs- og leveringsbetingelser

    The beginning is the whole story of Hardin and Tessa, now told by their friends and girlfriends and by Hardin himself. Read Natalie, Molly's, Melissa's, Zeds, Landon's and the others' version, and not least: Hardin's own honest story about meeting Tessa and their turbulent romance. And all that happened AFTER.   

    Produkter vist for nylig